About Us

President:                                        Daniel Bostwick
Vice President:                             Lisa K. Peters
Kerry Langan 
                                                              (with unofficial help from Jerry Langan)
 Secretary:                                        Tina Yelle

Board of Directors:                    
Bonnie Chandler
                                                               Erika Dyer
                                                               Ingrid Friedenson
                                                               Kathy Kraft
                                                               Beverley Westerveld

Contact Us:

We'd love to hear from you!   If you are interested in becoming a member, have a question, concern or if you just want to send a note - please email us at:  [email protected]  

Tina Yelle 
BBTC Secretary
111 Teele Road
Bolton, MA 01740
  [email protected]

Constitution and Bylaws
Membership Application 

Members Dues Form

Click HERE to download.  If you are unable to print the form ;  please  send me your renewal with the requested  information .  

Thanks for your support of the Club and its members!

                                                                                     Kerry Langan

                                                                                     Club Tresurer